Contact

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 580, 12150 Augusta Road
Lavonia, GA 30553

Phone: 706-356-8557
Fax: 706-356-2008
Email: fcc@franklincountycitizen.com
 

Publisher | Shane Scoggins sscoggins@franklincountycitizen.com 706-356-8557

Managing Editor | Denise Matthews dmatthews@franklincountycitizen.com706-356-8557

Office Manager | Jennifer Phillips jphillips@franklincountycitizen.com 706-356-8557

Advertising Representative | Jan Dean jdean@franklincountycitizen.com 706-356-8557

Staff Writer | Kandice Eberhardt keberhardt@franklincountycitizen.com 706-356-8557

Office and Editorial Assistant| Vicki Goss vgoss@franklincountycitizen.com 706-356-8557

Franklin County Citizen Leader

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 580, 12150 Augusta Road
Lavonia, GA  30553

Phone: 706-356-8557
Fax: 706-356-2008
Email: fcc@franklincountycitizen.com